National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine
Ministry of Education and Science of Ukraine
Institute for Scintillation Materials NASU
O. Ya. Usikov Institute of Radio Physics and Electronics of the NASU
Kharkiv National University of Radio Electronics
V. N. Karazin Kharkiv National University
Odesa I.I. Mechnikov National University
Ukrainian Physical Society

XI INTERNATIONAL
SCIENTIFIC CONFERENCE
"Functional Basis of Nanoelectronics"

October 19 - October 23, 2020, Odesa, Ukraine

DEAR COLLEAGUES!

We invite you to take part in the work of the XI International Scientific Conference "Functional Basis of Nanoelectronics", which will be held in Odesa from October 19 to October 23, 2020.

Participation in the conference will be interesting to scientists, experts, graduate students, specialists of enterprises of all forms of ownership, educational institutions, academic institutions of Ukraine and abroad.

SCIENTIFIC DIRECTIONS OF THE CONFERENCE:

- Physics and Theory of Nanostructures for Electronics;
- Electrodynamics and nanoelectronics of the THz range;
- Metamaterials and their application of the THz and GHz nanoelectronics ranges;
- Methods of formation, diagnosis, and research of nanostructures and nano-objects including biological;
- Mathematical modeling in nanoelectronics;
- Nanoelectronic sensors and information systems.

Nanoelectronic sensors for bio-engineering;

- Magnetic nano- and meta-structures of the GHz and THz electronics;
- MEMS and NEMS in electronics;
- Nanophotonics. Processes, structures, and devices;
- Nonlinear processes in artificial media/metamaterials and devices based on them.

IMPORTANT DATES:

Submission of application and materials for publication	31.08.2020
Material acceptance notice	15.09.2020
Registration online	until 30.09.2020
Registration day	19.10.2020
Opening of the conference	20.10.2020

REGISTRATION FEE:

The registration fee includes the publication of the program and the collection of scientific papers of the conference, as well as the costs associated with covering the costs of organizing and holding the conference, including expenses for advertising, communications, coffee breaks, etc.

Decisions on the acceptance by the Organizing Committee of the reports after their review, financial conditions, and bank details for the transfer of funds will be sent to you by September 15, 2020, in the second information letter.

FOR PARTICIPATION IN THE WORK OF THE CONFERENCE IT IS NECESSARY TO PROVIDE:

- Application (Annex 1);
- Send (e-mail: fbn.conference@gmail.com) the electronic version of the report in English (3-5 pages, maximum 6 authors), designed following the requirements for the publication of the report and the attached template (Annex 2).

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE ADDRESS:

61072, Kharkiv, Nauky Ave., 60 Institute for Scintillation Materials NASU

E-mail: fbn.conference@gmail.com Web-site:

fbn-conference.isma.kharkov.ua

PROGRAM COMMITTEE

CO-CHAIRS:

Ya. I. Lepikh Prof., Dr., Odesa I.I. Mechnikov National University, Odesa, Ukraine M. I. Slipchenko Prof. Dr., ISMA NASU, Kharkiv, Ukraine

S. I. Tarapov Correspondent member NASU, Prof., Dr., A. Usikov IRE NASU, Kharkiv,

Ukraine

PROGRAM COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

PROGRAM COMN	AITTEE MEMBERS:			
N. A. Azarenkov	Academician of the NASU, Prof., Vice-Rector of the V.N. Karazin Kharkiv National University, Kharkiv, Ukraine	A.P. Kuznetsov	Prof., Vice-Rector of the Belarusian State University of Informatics and Radioelectronics, Minsk, Belarus	
A. E. Belyaev	Academician of NASU, Professor, Director of the V.E. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics	A. M. Negriyko	Correspondent member NASU, Deputy Director of the Institute of Physics of NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine	
	NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine	S. L. Prosvirnin	Prof. of Radio Astronomy Institute of NASU, Kharkiv, Ukraine	
I. N. Bondarenko	Prof., Head of Dep. in KhNURE, Kharkiv, Ukraine	I. Yu. Protsenko	Prof., Dr., head of dep. Of Electronics,	
Yu. E. Gordienko	Prof. KhNURE, Kharkiv, Ukraine		General and Applied Physics Sumy	
Z.Yu. Gotra	Prof., Head of dep. Lviv Polytechnic National University, Lviv, Ukraine	F. F. Sizov	State University, Sumy, Ukraine Correspondent member of NASU	
B.V. Grynyov	Academician of NASU, Prof., Director of ISMA NASU, Kharkiv, Ukraine		prof. of V.E. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine	
V. Dyakonov	Prof., Dr., Head of Experimental Physics VI, Julius-Maximilians Universität Würzburg, Germany	V.A. Skryshevsky	Prof., head. of dep. of Institute of High Technologies, Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv, Kyiv,	
I.V. Zavislyak	Prof. Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv, Kyiv, Ukraine	D. M. Chi 11	Ukraine	
V.A. Katrich	Prof., Vice-President of the V.N. Karazin Kharkiv National University,	B. N. Chichkov	Prof., Dr., Gottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität / Institut für Quantenoptik, Hannover, Germany	
V. P. Kladko	Kharkiv, Ukraine Correspondent member NASU, prof., Deputy. Director of the V.E. Lashkarev Institute of Semiconductor Physics. NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine	Yu. I. Yakimenko	Academician of NASU, Prof., Vice- President of NTUU "KPI", Kyiv,	
			Ukraine VIOO KFI, Kylv,	
		V. A. Yampolsky	A. Usikov Institute of Radio Physics	
V.P. Kostylyov	Prof., Doctor, head. of the lab. of V.E. Lashkaryov Institute of Semiconductor Physics NASU, Kyiv, Ukraine		and Electronics NASU, Kharkiv, Ukraine	
		A. Medvids	Dr., Prof., Riga Technical University, Latvia	
•	Head. Department of the V.E. Lashkarev Institute of Semiconductor	E. Sheregij	Dr., Prof., Rzeszow Uniwersity, Poland	
			Prof., Vice Dean of College of Microtechnology and Nanotechnology,	
O.A. Kordyuk			China	

